custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vancouver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Creekside Village apartments! At Creekside Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
01/10/2020

Lots of kitchen space, also has a nice playground and fenced dog play area! Kim and Bailey are very helpful and made moving in as easy as possible!

A
11/13/2019

Moving in was easy and the staff there was very helpful with any questions I had! best apartments I've moved into by far

f
11/07/2019

Very helpful and friendly. We basically had no choice but to moveout out of our previous apts and we came here hoping to qualify for a place so we wouldn't be homeless on Halloween night. We were welcomed with friendly smiles and they made everything go very smoothly. It is pretty spendy as of rent but if u look inside it is very beautiful and very worth it. Anybody looking for a beautiful place should look here.

J
10/16/2019

Really great place, refurbished everything is nice. Really great price. Easily accessable next to a school, kid friendly, small dog park included very wonderful faces, and a really lovely place to be all around.

J
06/01/2019

We chose this after visiting a friend here. Like the place and it has a great feel. Only issue is limited parking..but that is workable.

O
11/08/2018

Okay the parking is difficult, but my view from the back of the apartment is amazing!! Beautiful green space, people strolling by with their dogs or riding bikes. The women who work in the office are sweet, sympathetic and on the ball! Whether my problem was big or small it was addressed anywhere from immediately to promptly. They are always busy but patiently waited on me like I was their only concern. I could not be more pleased with the care and treatment I have received at Creekside Village Apartments. Thank you Carrie! I will greatly miss this beautiful spot! If you get a shot at apartment N62 grab it!

K
07/05/2018


D
05/18/2018

The staff is amazing and you can tell they really care about you.. great upgraded spaces as well..

O
08/08/2017


N
07/14/2017



Call Us
360-693-7294
Address
3100 Falk Road
Vancouver, WA 98661
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
×
"