custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vancouver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Creekside Village apartments! At Creekside Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
06/01/2019

We chose this after visiting a friend here. Like the place and it has a great feel. Only issue is limited parking..but that is workable.

O
11/08/2018

Okay the parking is difficult, but my view from the back of the apartment is amazing!! Beautiful green space, people strolling by with their dogs or riding bikes. The women who work in the office are sweet, sympathetic and on the ball! Whether my problem was big or small it was addressed anywhere from immediately to promptly. They are always busy but patiently waited on me like I was their only concern. I could not be more pleased with the care and treatment I have received at Creekside Village Apartments. Thank you Carrie! I will greatly miss this beautiful spot! If you get a shot at apartment N62 grab it!

K
07/05/2018


D
05/18/2018

The staff is amazing and you can tell they really care about you.. great upgraded spaces as well..

O
08/08/2017


K
02/04/2017

We lived here for 1.5 years. Parking is tight, but the units are recently renovated and very spacious. Also, the walls are quite thin, and at times noise is an issue, but the management is often quick to respond and help alleviate the issue. The women in the front office won't take any BS- requests that are honest and kind are responded to in an equal fashion, which is appreciated.

M
12/01/2016

I have lived and Creekside for five years, and although the rent does increase, I have found the environment and quality of life in a townhome to be very pleasant. I noted that some of the reviews are a year old. Having rented in several states, I will say that the recent purchase by ConAm has been very positive. They immediately upgraded much of the general maintenance. I have also found the office staff to be helpful. Parking is indeed a problem, partially exacerbated by the fact that quite a few of the folks with garages ... don't use them for their cars! The location is central, and the great trees, ivy and landscape is very satisfactory. I plan to be a long-term renter! Note that Creekside management has taken hold of the parking problem by outlining appropriate regulations, which has never been done before. By focusing on resident parking usage, the neighborhood will now be more pleasant, and safer because of removal of on-street parking which easily impedes emergency vehicles. Though in the short-term, I am certain that people will be aggravated that perhaps they need to use their garage for their car, in the long-term this is an important strategy to highlight the peaceful, tree-filled complex.

S
11/13/2015

Thankful that the pool and hot tub have updated and any problems solved. Management has been very flexible with me through my time at Creekside.

A
09/16/2015

I find the staff to be very professional and nice to talk to.


Call Us
(360) 685-7627
Address
3100 Falk Road
Vancouver, WA 98661
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00am - 05:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed