custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vancouver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Creekside Village apartments! At Creekside Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
02/21/2024

My experience moving into Creekside Village has been beyond satisfactory. The office staff was awesome and got me and my family approved as soon as they could. The space of this townhome for my family of 4 and two pets is amazing. We were in a small 3 bed apartment before, this townhome with garage is so cool. The home had a couple of things that needed to be tended too after move in, but maintenance staff Elijah and Reed got to these items as soon as they could. Thank you Creekside Village Staff for the good experience in moving!!

J
01/30/2024

I usually don't do reviews but I had to being that Elijah is fantastic and doing an amazing job. I put in a work order not only did he fix it in a timely...

C
10/30/2023

Living here was a dream that became a reality for us. My family wakes up every single day grateful we got the opportunity to be here. Cheyenne and Lindsey in the office are awesome and super friendly. Maintenance is also very nice. Super quiet place. Can hang out outside on your deck at night in silence and listen to crickets and frogs.

N
08/09/2023

Still living in these apartments. I love it. Love how spacious the rooms, kitchen and livingroom. Its quiet and just love how my neighbors are too. The gals in the office are great. Communicating with them is what I like. I would recommend it to my families and friends.

D
08/08/2023

Me and my family stayed there for almost 2 1/2 years. All the staff are amazing. My maintenance request got fixed quick. The property is very clean and neat. They have wonderful events for their residence such as this Halloween and Christmas decorations.

D
08/08/2023

Me and my family stayed there for almost 2 1/2 years. All the people in the staff are great. My maintenance request got fixed quick property. Are we stay clean and meet very friendly people I recommend staying there.

A
07/24/2023


T
07/12/2023


C
07/06/2023


B
04/04/2023

I had a great experience moving here and so far the apartment has been quite nice, very spacious and modern. Having a covered parking space is nice as well. The ladies in the office have been most helpful through the whole process.


Call Us
360-693-7294
Address
3100 Falk Road
Vancouver, WA 98661
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
×
"