custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vancouver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Creekside Village apartments! At Creekside Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
05/13/2022

I just signed my 3rd 12 month lease. The new manager Valera has been a welcome addition and helped me get my payments back on track when I fell behind. Another welcome addition is the new maintenance manager James. He even jumped my car on his own time so I could get to work. James and Bill stay on top of work orders so I never have to wait for repairs! I MAY NEVER LEAVE!

A
06/17/2021

Going on my second year. Zero issues and the office staff is great! The manager is straight forward but also personable. My son loves to hammock by the creek and my husband started using the gym everyday! Wouldn't move for anything. There's a reason the units stay full. Love my home.

S
02/08/2021

Love it here such a great comunity to reside in. Great place for a family to live. No nonsense and far from ghetto. Its beautiful and peaceful as well as homely. Neighbors mind their own business. Best place i have rented from. Thus far. Live the work Kim provides as well as timely matinence from Tanner and Bailey. Im still residing here and have no negative feedback on this apartment community.

A
07/07/2020

We loved our stay at Creekside Village. The homes were very well kept, wonderful staff, and beautiful scenery all around our home. We are sad we couldn’t have stayed longer in our spacious home but things happen and we move on. We’re truly sad to say goodbye to Kim, especially. She was one of the greatest Managers I’ve had the pleasure of working with and knowing as a person. If you want service, she’s your girl!

J
03/11/2020

Thanks for the tour! The units are nicely laid out and the upgrades look new and fresh. Creekside looks like it will be a nice place to live. 🏘🏡

H
01/22/2020

Creekside is a beautiful place, lots of new and improved renovations happening currently!

K
01/22/2020

We just moved in 2 months ago, and so far the stay here has been nice. Minor problems with things breaking but Bailey has been amazing with getting back to you about any problems. The main reason I’m giving 4 stars is because Bailey is so helpful and sweet whenever a problem occurs. She’s serious about helping the residents at Creekside and wants everyone to love their homes. Love the room sizes and the kitchen is spacious.

C
01/21/2020

The staff was very friendly and professional especially Bailey who showed us the rentals. She answered all my inquiries and made me feel excited that this could be my new residence.

A
01/10/2020

Lots of kitchen space, also has a nice playground and fenced dog play area! Kim and Bailey are very helpful and made moving in as easy as possible!

A
11/13/2019

Moving in was easy and the staff there was very helpful with any questions I had! best apartments I've moved into by far


Call Us
(360) 693-7294
Address
3100 Falk Road
Vancouver, WA 98661
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00am - 05:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed